Term Dates

  • Term Dates 2023-2024
  • Term Dates 2024-2025

Applicant Events

  • Thursday 14th December 2023 Interview Evening
  • Wednesday 7th February 2024 Interview Evening
  • Thursday 7th March 2024 Interview Evening
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024 Open Evening / Interview Evening
  • Monday 1st July 2024 Taster Day
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024 Parent Welcome Evening
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024 Enrolment Day
  • Monday 2nd September 2024 Start of Term for Lower Sixth

Current Student Events

  • Thursday 29th February 2024 Loud Speaker 'Weekender' Talk, 9:30-10:30am, Dalton Theatre

Trips and Visits

  • Friday 8th March 2024 History trip to Liverpool
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024 Geography trip to Iceland
  • Monday 17th June 2024 French trip to Nice
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024 Spanish trip to Alicante
  • Monday 24th June 2024 Media, English and Law trip to New York
  • Monday 24th June 2024 Geography field trip to Cumbria
  • Monday 1st July 2024 Maths trip to Barcelona
  • Monday 1st July 2024 Geography field trip to Cumbria