Carmel College Term Dates for the current year including term closures, result days, staff training days and bank holidays. Please do not arrange holidays during term time as these will not be authorised.

SUMMER TERM 2019
College Re-Opens Tues 23rd April
Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 24th May
College Re-Opens Mon 3rd June
College Closes for Students Thurs 4th July
Staff Training Mon 8th July
Staff Training Tues 9th July
Staff Training Weds 10th July
AUTUMN TERM 2019
A Level Results Day Thurs 15th August
GCSE Results Day Thurs 22nd August
Lower 6th Induction & Start Day Mon 2nd September
Upper 6th return Weds 4th September
College Closes for Half Term Fri 25th October
College Re-Opens Mon 4th November
College Closes for Christmas Wed 18th December
Staff Training Thurs 19th December
SPRING TERM 2020
College Re-Opens Mon 6th January
College Closes for Half Term Fri 14th February
College Re-Opens Mon 24th February
College Closes for Spring Break Fri 3rd April
Good Friday Fri 10th April
Easter Monday Mon 13th April
SUMMER TERM 2020
College Re-Opens Mon 20th April
Bank Holiday (VE Day 75th Anniversary) Fri 8th May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 22nd May
College Re-Opens Mon 1st June
College Closes for Students Wed 8th July
Staff Training Thurs 9th July
Staff Training Fri 10th July