SPRING TERM 2021
College Re-Opens Mon 4th January
College Closes for Half Term Fri 12th February
College Re-Opens Mon 22nd February
College Closes for Spring Break Thurs 1st April
Good Friday Fri 2nd April
Easter Monday Mon 5th April
SUMMER TERM 2021
College Re-Opens Mon 19th April
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 28th May
College Re-Opens Mon 7th June
College Closes for Students Wed 7th July
Staff Training Thurs 8th July
Staff Training Fri 9th July
AUTUMN TERM 2021
A Level Results Day Tues 24th August
GCSE Results Day Fri 27th August
Bank Holiday Mon 30th August
Lower 6th Induction & Start Day Mon 6th September
Upper 6th Induction & Start Day Wed 8th September
College Closes for Half Term Fri 22nd October
College Re-Opens Mon 1st November
College Closes for Christmas Fri 17th December
SPRING TERM 2022
College Re-Opens Tues 4th January
College Closes for Half Term Fri 11th February
College Re-Opens Mon 21st February
College Closes for Spring Break Fri 1st April
Good Friday Fri 15th April
Easter Monday Mon 18th April
SUMMER TERM 2022
College Re-Opens Tues 19th April
Bank Holiday Mon 2nd May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 27th May
Platinum Jubilee Holiday Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd June
College Re-Opens Mon 6th June
College Closes for Students Fri 8th July
Staff Training Mon 11th – Wed 13th July