SUMMER TERM 2020
College Re-Opens Mon 20th April
Bank Holiday (VE Day 75th Anniversary) Fri 8th May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 22nd May
College Re-Opens Mon 1st June
College Closes for Students Wed 8th July
Staff Training Thurs 9th July
Staff Training Fri 10th July
AUTUMN TERM 2020
A Level Results Day Thurs 13th August
GCSE Results Day Thurs 20th August
Upper 6th Induction Days Wed 26th & Thurs 27th August
Lower 6th Induction & Start Day Tues 1st September
Upper 6th return Thurs 3rd September
College Closes for Half Term Fri 23rd October
College Re-Opens Mon 2nd November
College Closes for Christmas Thurs 17th December
Staff Training Fri 18th December
SPRING TERM 2021
College Re-Opens Mon 4th January
College Closes for Half Term Fri 12th February
College Re-Opens Mon 22nd February
College Closes for Spring Break Thurs 1st April
Good Friday Fri 2nd April
Easter Monday Mon 5th April
SUMMER TERM 2021
College Re-Opens Mon 19th April
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May
College Closes for Half Term Fri 28th May
College Re-Opens Mon 7th June
College Closes for Students Wed 7th July
Staff Training Thurs 8th July
Staff Training Fri 9th July