25 Years of Inspiring Individuals
Ofsted
follow us on facebook
follow us on twitter

Term Dates

Students are kindly requested not to arrange holidays during term time.

   
AUTUMN TERM 2013  
Lower sixth induction Mon 2nd September
Upper sixth return Wed 4th September
Open Evening Wednesday 16th October
College closes for Half Term Fri 18th October                         
College re-opens Mon 28th October
Open Evening Thursday 7th November
Open Evening Tuesday 12th November
College closes for Christmas Thurs 19th December
Staff Training Fri 20th December
   
SPRING TERM 2014  
College re-opens Mon 6th January
Open Evening Thurs 16th January
College closes for Half Term Fri 14th February
College re-opens Mon 24th February
Internal Exam Week 24th-28th February
College Closes for Spring Break Wed 9th April
Good Friday Fri 18th April
Easter Monday Monday 21st April
   
SUMMER TERM 2014  
College re-opens Tues 22nd April
Bank Holiday (May Day) Mon 5th May
College closes for Half Term Fri 23rd May
College re-opens Mon 2nd June
College closes for Summer Fri 27th June
Experience Carmel Day Mon 30th June
Staff Training Tues 1st July - Fri 4th July
   
AUTUMN TERM 2014  
A Level Results Thurs 14th August
GCSE Results Thurs 21st August
Admissions Days Thurs 21st / Fri 22nd August
Lower sixth Induction Mon 1st September
Upper 6th Return Wed 3rd September
College closes for half term Fri 24th October
College re-opens Mon 3rd November
College closes for Christmas Thurs 18th December
Staff training Fri 19th December
   
SPRING TERM 2015  
College re-opens Mon 5th January
College closes for half term Fri 13th February
College re-opens Mon 23rd February
College closes for Spring Break Thurs 2nd April
Good Friday Fri 3rd April
Easter Monday Mon 6th April
   
SUMMER TERM 2015  
College re-opens Mon 20th April
Bank Holiday (May Day) Mon 4th May
College closes for Half Term Fri 22nd May
College re-opens Mon 1st June
Experience Carmel Day Mon 29th June
College closes for Summer Fri 3rd July
Staff Training Mon 6th - Fri 10th July